In June We Pray For Our Church:

Staff:

Susanne Shepherd, Tracey James (ASP), TeLisa Jones (ASP), Leigh Anne Strain (Preschool), Joy Sultan (Preschool)

Trey Gaines (Session), Don Longhurst (Diaconate)

Officers:
 
Ministries:

Membership Committee

Families:

June 1-3: 
 

Mina Harper, Cheryl Harris, Janet Hart, Mary Hart, Josh Haupt

June 4-10: 
 
Joe and Debbie Head, Clay and Catheryn Hembree (Alice), John and Lynn Herman (Ian), Dale and Brianna Hermans (Chloe and Jade), Lois Hill
June 11-17:  
 
Kermit and April Hopper (Beth and Samantha), Katie Hoskins (Luke), Kate
Howard,  Robert and Tia Howard (William, Henry), Dell Howell
June 18-24: 
Harvey and Sandy Howell, Brad and Pam Hughes, Colin and Jordan Hughes
(Henley), Kent Hughes, Jerry and Susan Ingram
June 25-30: 
Sean and Rhonda Ireland (Allyson, Emily), Evelyn Itoe (Bemo, Paul), Joseph and Loveline Itoe, Jean Ivie, Don Jackson            
Thursday, June 1
Morning: Pss. 47; 147:12–20
Evening: Pss. 68; 113
Ezek. 18:1–4, 19–32
Heb. 7:18–28
Luke 10:25–37
 
Friday, June 2
Morning: Pss. 96; 148
Evening: Pss. 49; 138
Ezek. 34:17–31
Heb. 8:1–13
Luke 10:38–42
 
Saturday, June 3
Morning: Pss. 92; 149
Evening: Pss. 23; 114
Ezek. 43:1–12
Heb. 9:1–14
Luke 11:14–23
 
Sunday, June 4
Day of Pentecost
Morning: Pss. 104; 150
Evening: Pss. 29; 33
Isa. 11:1–9
1 Cor. 2:1–13
John 14:21–29
 
Monday, June 5
Morning: Pss. 57; 145
Evening: Pss. 85; 47
Deut. 11:13–19
2 Cor. 5:11–6:2
Luke 17:1–10
 
Tuesday, June 6
Morning: Pss. 54; 146
Evening: Pss. 28; 99
Deut. 12:1–12
2 Cor. 6:3–13 (14–7:1)
Luke 17:11–19
 
Wednesday, June 7
Morning: Pss. 65; 147:1–11
Evening: Pss. 125; 91
Deut. 13:1–11
2 Cor. 7:2–16
Luke 17:20–37
 
Thursday, June 8
Morning: Pss. 143;
147:12–20
Evening: Pss. 81; 116
Deut. 16:18–20; 17:14–20
2 Cor. 8:1–16

Luke 18:1–8

Friday, June 9
Morning: Pss. 88; 148
Evening: Pss. 6; 20
Deut. 26:1–11
2 Cor. 8:16–24
Luke 18:9–14
 
Saturday, June 10
Morning: Pss. 122; 149
Evening: Pss. 100; 63
Deut. 29:2–15
2 Cor. 9:1–15
Luke 18:15–30
 

Sunday, June 11

Trinity Sunday
Morning: Pss. 103; 150
Evening: Pss. 117; 139
Deut. 6:1–9 (10–15)
Eph. 4:1–16
John 1:1–18
 
Monday, June 12
Morning: Pss. 62; 145
Evening: Pss. 73; 9
Deut. 30:1–10
2 Cor. 10:1–18
Luke 18:31–43
 
Tuesday, June 13
Morning: Pss. 12; 146
Evening: Pss. 36; 7
Deut. 30:11–20
2 Cor. 11:1–21a
Luke 19:1–10
 
Wednesday, June 14
Morning: Pss. 96; 147:1–11
Evening: Pss. 132; 134
Deut. 31:30–32:14
2 Cor. 11:21b–33
Luke 19:11–27
 
Thursday, June 15
Morning: Pss. 116;
147:12–20
Evening: Pss. 26; 130
Song of Sol. 1:1–3, 9–11,
15–16a; 2:1–3a
2 Cor. 12:1–10
Luke 19:28–40
Friday, June 16
Morning: Pss. 84; 148
Evening: Pss. 25; 40
Song of Sol. 2:8–13; 4:1–4a,
5–7, 9–11
2 Cor. 12:11–21

Luke 19:41–48

Saturday, June 17
Morning: Pss. 63; 149
Evening: Pss. 125; 90
Song of Sol. 5:10–16; 7:1–2
(3–5) 6–7a (9); 8:6–7
2 Cor. 13:1–13

Luke 20:1–8

Sunday, June 18

2nd Sunday after

Pentecost
Morning: Pss. 103; 150
Evening: Pss. 117; 139
Exod. 6:2–13; 7:1–6
Rev. 15:1–8
Matt. 18:1–14
 
Monday, June 19
Morning: Pss. 5; 145
Evening: Pss. 82; 29
1 Sam. 1:1–20
Acts 1:1–14

Luke 20:9–19

Tuesday, June 20
Morning: Pss. 42; 146
Evening: Pss. 102; 133
1 Sam. 1:21–2:11
Acts 1:15–26
Luke 20:19–26
 
Wednesday, June 21
Morning: Pss. 89:1–18;
147:1–11
Evening: Pss. 1; 33
1 Sam. 2:12–26
Acts 2:1–21

Luke 20:27–40

Thursday, June 22
Morning: Pss. 97; 147:12–20
Evening: Pss. 16; 62
1 Sam. 2:27–36
Acts 2:22–36
Luke 20:41–21:4
 
Friday, June 23
Morning: Pss. 51; 148
Evening: Pss. 142; 65
1 Sam. 3:1–21
Acts 2:37–47
Luke 21:5–19
Saturday, June 24
Morning: Pss. 104; 149
Evening: Pss. 138; 98
1 Sam. 4:1b–11
Acts 4:32–5:11
Luke 21:20-28
 

Sunday, June 25

3rd Sunday after Pentecost
Morning: Pss. 19; 150
Evening: Pss. 81; 113
1 Sam. 4:12–22
James 1:1–18
Matt. 19:23–30
 
Monday, June 26
Morning: Pss. 135; 145
Evening: Pss. 97; 112
1 Sam. 5:1–12
Acts 5:12–26
Luke 21:29–36
 
Tuesday, June 27
Morning: Pss. 123; 146
Evening: Pss. 30; 86
1 Sam. 6:1–16
Acts 5:27–42
Luke 21:37–22:13
 
Wednesday, June 28
Morning: Pss. 15; 147:1–11
Evening: Pss. 48; 4
1 Sam. 7:2–17
Acts 6:1–15
Luke 22:14–23
 
Thursday, June 29
Morning: Pss. 36; 147:12–20
Evening: Pss. 80; 27
1 Sam. 8:1–22
Acts 6:15–7:16
Luke 22:24–30
 
Friday, June 30
Morning: Pss. 130; 148
Evening: Pss. 32; 139
1 Sam. 9:1–14
Acts 7:17–29
Luke 22:31–38