In June We Pray For Our Church:

Staff:

Angie Hood, Joyce Bird (ASP), Lisa Black (ASP), Marsha Miller (Preschool), Gale Palmer (Preschool)

Mike Ball (Session), David Gregory (Diaconate)

Officers:
 
Ministries:

Mission and Service Ministry

Families:

June 1-9
Charles and Emily Gilreath, Mary Gilreath, Candler and Susan Ginn, Craig and
Katie Godfrey (Anna, Emily), Lauren Godwin
June 10-16:  
Paul and Joan Green, Christine Greene, David and Sara Gregory (Megan, Ethan), Sam and Debbie Grove, Katelyn Grundy
June 17-23
Richard Gurley, Mike and Miranda Haley (Daisy, Sid), Linda Hall, Meleeza Hall, Emily Hammer
June 24-30
Mina Harper, Cheryl Harris, Janet Hart, Mary Gray Hart, Clay and Catheryn Hembree (Alice)
Friday, June 1
Morning: Pss. 130; 148
Evening: Pss. 32; 139
Prov. 23:19–21, 29—24:2
1 Tim. 5:17–22 (23–25)
Matt. 13:31–35

Saturday, June 2
Morning: Pss. 56; 149
Evening: Pss. 118; 111
Prov. 25:15–28
1 Tim. 6:6–21
Matt. 13:36–43

Sunday, June 3
2nd Sunday after
Pentecost
Morning: Pss. 67; 150
Evening: Pss. 46; 93
Eccl. 1:1–11
Acts 8:26–40
Luke 11:1–13

Monday, June 4
Morning: Pss. 57; 145
Evening: Pss. 85; 47
Eccl. 2:1–15
Gal. 1:1–17
Matt. 13:44–52

Tuesday, June 5
Morning: Pss. 54; 146
Evening: Pss. 28; 99
Eccl. 2:16–26
Gal. 1:18—2:10
Matt. 13:53–58

Wednesday, June 6
Morning: Pss. 65;
147:1–11
Evening: Pss. 125; 91
Eccl. 3:1–15
Gal. 2:11–21
Matt. 14:1–12

Thursday, June 7
Morning: Pss. 143;
147:12–20
Evening: Pss. 81; 116
Eccl. 3:16—4:3
Gal. 3:1–14
Matt. 14:13–21

Friday, June 8
Morning: Pss. 88; 148
Evening: Pss. 6; 20
Eccl. 5:1–7
Gal. 3:15–22
Matt. 14:22–36
Saturday, June 9
Morning: Pss. 122; 149
Evening: Pss. 100; 63
Eccl. 5:8–20
Gal. 3:23—4:11
Matt. 15:1–20

Sunday, June 10
3rd Sunday after
Pentecost
Morning: Pss. 108; 150
Evening: Pss. 66; 23
Eccl. 6:1–12
Acts 10:9–23
Luke 12:32–40

Monday, June 11
Morning: Pss. 62; 145
Evening: Pss. 73; 9
Eccl. 7:1–14
Gal. 4:12–20
Matt. 15:21–28

Tuesday, June 12
Morning: Pss. 12; 146
Evening: Pss. 36; 7
Eccl. 8:14—9:10
Gal. 4:21–31
Matt. 15:29–39

Wednesday, June 13
Morning: Pss. 96;
147:1–11
Evening: Pss. 132; 134
Eccl. 9:11–18
Gal. 5:1–15
Matt. 16:1–12

Thursday, June 14
Morning: Pss. 116;
147:12–20
Evening: Pss. 26; 130
Eccl. 11:1–8
Gal. 5:16–24
Matt. 16:13–20

Friday, June 15
Morning: Pss. 84; 148
Evening: Pss. 25; 40
Eccl. 11:9—12:14
Gal. 5:25—6:10
Matt. 16:21–28
Saturday, June 16
Morning: Pss. 63; 149
Evening: Pss. 125; 90
Num. 3:1–13
Gal. 6:11–18
Matt. 17:1–13

Sunday, June 17
4th Sunday after
Pentecost
Morning: Pss. 103; 150
Evening: Pss. 117; 139
Num. 6:22–27
Acts 13:1–12
Luke 12:41–48

Monday, June 18
Morning: Pss. 5; 145
Evening: Pss. 82; 29
Num. 9:15–23; 10:29–36
Rom. 1:1–15
Matt. 17:14–21

Tuesday, June 19
Morning: Pss. 42; 146
Evening: Pss. 102; 133
Num. 11:1–23
Rom. 1:16–25
Matt. 17:22–27

Wednesday, June 20
Morning: Pss. 89:1–18;
147:1–11
Evening: Pss. 1; 33
Num. 11:24–33 (34–35)
Rom. 1:28—2:11
Matt. 18:1–9

Thursday, June 21
Morning: Pss. 97;
147:12–20
Evening: Pss. 16; 62
Num. 12:1–16
Rom. 2:12–24
Matt. 18:10–20

Friday, June 22
Morning: Pss. 51; 148
Evening: Pss. 142; 65
Num. 13:1–3, 21–30
Rom. 2:25—3:8
Matt. 18:21–35

Saturday, June 23
Morning: Pss. 104; 149
Evening: Pss. 138; 98
Num. 13:31—14:25
Rom. 3:9–20
Matt. 19:1–12
Sunday, June 24
5th Sunday after
Pentecost
Morning: Pss. 19; 150
Evening: Pss. 81; 113
Num. 14:26–45
Acts 15:1–12
Luke 12:49–56

Monday, June 25
Morning: Pss. 135; 145
Evening: Pss. 97; 112
Num. 16:1–19
Rom. 3:21–31
Matt. 19:13–22

Tuesday, June 26
Morning: Pss. 123; 146
Evening: Pss. 30; 86
Num. 16:20–35
Rom. 4:1–12
Matt. 19:23–30

Wednesday, June 27
Morning: Pss. 15;
147:1–11
Evening: Pss. 48; 4
Num. 16:36–50
Rom. 4:13–25
Matt. 20:1–16

Thursday, June 28
Morning: Pss. 36;
147:12–20
Evening: Pss. 80; 27
Num. 17:1–11
Rom. 5:1–11
Matt. 20:17–28

Friday, June 29
Morning: Pss. 130; 148
Evening: Pss. 32; 139
Num. 20:1–13
Rom. 5:12–21
Matt. 20:29–34

Saturday, June 30
Morning: Pss. 56; 149
Evening: Pss. 118; 111
Num. 20:14–29
Rom. 6:1–11
Matt. 21:1–11